"Praise the king " - D.Tube EXCLUSIVE ORIGINAL MUSIC VIDEO - Steemchurch - dedicated song to the church @abiye

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Click to watch the video

Brothers and sisters of the steemchurch, it give me great joy to praise the lord.....i was free today from my farm and I decide to sing a little song for the steemchurch.

Deuteronomy 10:21 He is thy praise, and he is thy God, that hath done for thee these great and terrible things, which thine eyes have seen.

Of Good cheer

There may be times in the life of a person when he is afraid, because he does not recognize Jesus. Today Jesus is near to help, so there is no need for a Christian to fear when the wind are contrary and things seem to go wrong... Always look up to God and praise his holy name

To Work The Works of God

Jesus said that people should not work only for their temporal food, but work to receive spiritual food.

seek yeah first the kingdom of God

The people asked what they should do in order to work (to bring about or use) the work of God. Jesus answered that to do the work of God one must first on him and whom God sent @Sirknight

How mistaken some people are, for one cannot work his way into God's favor or into Heaven. The admission price is the same for all people.

for by grace are ye saved through faith; and that not of yourself:

It is the gift of God: not a works, let any man should boast.

Song lyrics

I enter the holy of Holy's
I enter through the blood of the lamb
I enter to worship you only
I enter to honor....... I am

##chores
Lord I worship you 2x
For your name is holy..... holy lord

May the rain of your glory cover us
May the light of your kingdom shine
May the truth of your kingdom rain in us.

IN THE ORDER OF @SIRKNIGHT FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMCHURCH...... THE FIRST CHURCH OF BLOCKCHAIN

And to his nobel Apostles:
@tremendospercy - The Valiant!
@gniksivart - The Just!
@tikhub - The Insightful!
@prime-cleric - The Spiritual!

I AM APOSTLES @ABIYE -The Humble OF THE STEEMCHURCH

Brothers and sisters of the Steemchurch let us come together and join forces with the crusade of liberty as a holy warrior against our corrupt controllers right here.

WILL YOU JOIN THE CRUSADE FOR FREEDOM?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brothers and sisters of the Steemchurch let us come together and join forces with the crusade of liberty as a holy warrior against our corrupt controllers right here.

I am in. I'm a victim of theft. They charge us taxes that we don't have to pay.

That's a voice from heaven, but meanwhile where's my video credit?

Truly divine Brother Abiye.

You have just lifted SteemChurch (and Steemit for that matter) to a whole new level.

Keep singing friend - for youself and your family in Nigeria and for you family here at SteemChurch.

Resteemed!

SirKnight.

Your world's are like gold.... I am grateful for everything you have done for me and the steemit family @sirknight

Hello @sirknight
I'll love to be part of this family to participate in this movement

Very beautiful words to your song. Amazing post

Umpire

Nice voice so proud that you are using it unto the lord

Thanks for the feedback I appreciate @cjsonia

Thanks for this post @abiye I really wonder how put things together and make it perfect..... U inspire me

Thanks for those encouraging words

Thanks once again

How can I join the league of the Apostles Of Steemchurch. I'm going to be an asset in this membership.
Meanwhile, I just participated in the DailyCelestialChallenge, that's the link https://steemit.com/celestialchallenge/@gracehills/dailycelestialchallenge-agriculture-201816t9395778z

You keep amazing me, nice one. God doesn't forget his loyal ones. Seeking God's kingdom should be foremost in our lives.

All hail master Jesus for saving us all. Praise the the king

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80