You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A video introduction to Steemit and utopian-io - What is @utopian-io, and how can I contribute?

in #dtube7 years ago

I think @crokkon could advise here.

SBD discussion/analysis could be ok, as it's the coin on the open source platform.

I would accept it personally, but now you have posted here obvs. The same post cannot be submitted over there.

It's a great writeup, I've resteemed it and am a little disappointed that there has not been much engagement from Witnesses/large accounts.

We will see what happens, but in the meantime content creation 'get them while they are hot' is the way I'm playing it. Then we may have a great chance to buy STEEM again.

Sort:  

Thanks. There are a couple of witnesses who have dared to weigh into the discussion so I should not complain ;)

Ahh good. I'll have to go and check the comments....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01