You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dog had puppies | Watch her full, uncensored and kinda graphic birthing

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Dude!

That's a video you don't see every day. I'm a real pussy for blood and guts but had to watch it all.

I like that you were nudging mum to lick the baby and not eat the afterbirth - she looked more than tired in the end. How many was it? 8/9?

Edit - read the post - 9 it is! Loved it, even though I don't think i could eat another blood sausage, ever :)

Sort:  

I was on the line between posting it or not because it's a pretty "private" moment even if it's just my dog but on the other hand I thought it's something you don't see on the Blockchain every day so it's worth posting it.

9 monsters! Man, I wish I could keep them all but can you imagine the money I'd need weekly to feed these little dragons? No way in hell hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88