我说过一直陪在你身边——Music《你说的》

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


我是@abcallen,我今晚录制了一首歌曲。我很喜欢这首歌曲,《你说的》这首歌曲来自于“歌神”张学友的《醒着梦做梦》专辑中。

你说的.png

这首歌发布于2014年,发布的已经很早了。但是这首《你说的》,我依然是那么的喜欢。我经常在唱这首歌曲,我喜欢这首歌曲的曲风,也喜欢这首歌曲的歌词,在唱这首歌曲的时候,对我来说是非常的舒服。

不知道你有没有听过这首《你说的》。听过也好没听过也好,我希望你会喜欢这首歌曲。

好啦,各位听众下期见,谢谢观看。


ALLEN LIFE.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-06-01) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-06-01) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

帅哥/美女!想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @blind-spot and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51