Sort:  

I have checked it and I have used the right tag. I am currently at the club5050 status

Based on this report you need to power up immediately to stay in a club, thanks again:

Screenshot (2336).png

May I suggest that self-voting at your level harms you rather than helps in any way! Vote others to increase your CSI. My best wishes for a great Steem experience, have a nice time.

Suggestion under "Newbie Support Program."

Oh I never knew about that.

I have powered up 5 Steem instantly. I guess I should be at the club right now?

Can you share with me the link to check this in case of future reasons.

Thank you so much for calling my attention to this. I am really grateful. I wasn't aware. I thought I was still at club5050 based on my own calculations then

Thank you once again.

@dove11
@dove11

You can always check everything on the official website. Bookmark it
https://steemworld.org/@adese
you are back in club5050

Screenshot (2338).png

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86