You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! ଘ(੭*ˊᵕˋ)੭

in #dstors5 years ago

Hello,

Wondering if you have a statement regarding the break up of your team as it is being reported here.

https://steemit.com/dcommerce/@dcommerce/dstors-project-has-a-brand-new-name-dcommerce

Sort:  

So, whatsup, remember how I told you that it wasn't me posting from the account replying to your concerns? This is who it was and they've decided to establish this new venture. Cool with me, nothing to announce from my side - They're taking their whitepaper with them, too, so any problems that you had with it is now their domain. I'll just build dStors like all others - on the steem blockchain and nothing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66