You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting the Currency in CryptoCurrency!

in #dstors6 years ago

We are targeting an alpha version for q4. Traffic will be light to start naturally, but it will be something to start playing with. Honestly I feel that a lot of the serious sellers will be waiting until Q1 as time is of the essence during the holiday rush and Q1 tends to be a good time to test things out.

Sort:  

On the flipside, I'm already duplicating my holiday sales content to like six places anyway. So one more wouldn't be adding much.

I don't do a lot of work during the year, so most of my retail sales happen between 11/15 and 1/15. (It turned out that was true when I did more work during the year, too.)

Knowing your market is critical and if you can work smart instead of hard you are way ahead of the game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39