You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving = healing = receiving: the story of dStors.com - Steem Powered d-Commerce App coming soon!

in #dstors5 years ago

I have plan to create another one where everything can bought and sold with Steem. Anyway you are ahead of me so I wish you all the best for your project.

Sort:  

Oh, you'll be able to do that. Using steem and especially sbd as currency is at the core of our functionality as a crypto payments enabled service. You will be able to spend your hard earned steem and or sbd to pay for stuff where sellers choose to accept it.

It will be great.I wish I could also buy some virtual products from your market.I want to buy a domain and web hosting package.I hope there will be seller who would do that for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01