You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL statement from @dStors.

in #dstors6 years ago

NOTHING SIGNIFICANT that can happen that I haven't already prepared for from day ONE that can stand in my way or my goals and aspirations. You on the other hand, can continue to voice your little concerns all you want and not sleep over this dumb shit. Remember I'm also a person and can only take so much of it. So, unless you have something of value to offer or are willing to reach out and help with anything, please stop spamming me and following me. This is true for anyone else reading this that never knew of me, interacted with me, supported this project or showed their genuine interest in anything that I have been doing on my blog. You are NOT my friends or someone I owe my time to.

Sort:  

Still questions or nasty statements with nothing to show for it. Down to 400 sp ... lets see how “little concern” taking money from the reward pool is .. Steemians aren’t as dumb as you think they are.

BB589823-552F-4F20-A047-2DA05D164454.jpeg

8B8F2A2C-BE1C-4C47-9149-17A039D42020.jpeg

5207B17F-829F-4E23-B566-675393DC89EC.jpeg

In actuality, not losing sleep at all ...

The rest is history as they say.

No you don't owe anyone anything and you said that the delegations will be used to Profit you so there's nothing to answer besides "DUH" "Yeah Like I already said" or "Of course, can't you see what I'm doing and what for profit means?!" or any other answers that would fall in line with the arrogant and dismissive comments from you (or your team?) so far like telling people that you don't owe them anything, as if you're indebted to respond, the audacious nonsense.

You need to clarify because you couldn't have been a polite douchebag and simply ignored the question all together? Excuse me, a respectable individual who responds to valid concerns with "who are you, you're not my friend so why should I even consider your question, I don't owe you my time".

Thanks for clarifying if that's the case, because in other words you deserve some kind of compensation for taking the time to clarify you don't owe intrepid inquiries an answer (paradoxically though, you gave numerous affirmative answers to those questions with silent acquiesce alone).

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77