You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Powerful Persuasive Tips To Guarantee A Respond on Steemit - Part 3

in #dssinmongwong6 years ago

Wow what an inspiring post. Even Mona Lisa will step out of her canvas and smile:

Sort:  

What a wonderful smiling picture you sent me @sharonomics!

Thank you for the feedback, the first 2 Parts are actually more important to new Steemians as I gave key examples to cover the basics that every communicator and writers needs to have.

May I kindly ask, If you think this post is worthy and also beneficial to elevate the skills of your fellow Steemians and followers, would you please consider re-steeming this. My hopeful is that over the next few weeks, months, and years, the knowledge transfer will help increase their abilities of many Asian, African, Nigerian, and Emerging Nation Steemian too become greater influencer and raise up to become global community leaders right here on and beyond the Steem blockchain.

Highest Regards,
DrSMWong

if Mona Lisa can smile Michael Jackson will surely do his Moon Walk watching the happy ending :D

Hi @rahemanali,

I see you found my post through one of my readers, did you enjoy it, and do you think it could help get your efforts to the next level here on Steemit?

Do leave me some feedback, I do understand my post is longer than most, I just hope it was manageable and not too long for you.

In Your Service,
DrSMWong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90