You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Powerful Persuasive Tips To Guarantee A Respond on Steemit - Part 3

Dear drsinmongwong, so much lifetime wisdom in a nutshell! Your advise coming for me in the right time is the following: to make a list of the fellow Steemians I‘m in contact with and writing relevant notes. It was just what I was deliberating und you enforced my to transform thought into deed. Thank you so much. I will always thrive to be as motivating and encouraging others in the way you do.

Sort:  

Dearest @martinamartini,

That is one of the greatest honor you can bestow upon a sharer of truth and knowledge. To transform words into deeds.

I'm so encourage by the fact that you took your time to read, believe, and to start your plan to take action.

I have up-voted you to encourage you to be encouraging to others as you have been to me, and to continue to be uplifting and persistent in all your efforts. I look forward to reading a new post from you and I hope you will use some of the techniques you have learn while it's still fresh (like fresh bread, yes?), please come back at least weekly to let me know what you have been up-to.

I'm following you now.

Kindest Regards,
DrSMWong

Deat DrSMWong, resteemed your article. Grateful for your support. Will write posts on general topics that move me such as ways of cooperation, selfhealing, balance, music, gardening... Tied up now. Family and visitors coming... cooking, baking, parcels, greetings... it‘s Christmas and New Year time... I am coach and mediator and so I think I will be able to bring inspiring texts. Have a good time!

I just went to your blog to see what new posts you have made and was surprised to see you have resteemed both the good Dr and myself.

That is a wonderful encouragement, for it shows you really did find value in our posts.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93