You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Powerful Persuasive Tips To Guarantee A Respond on Steemit - Part 3

this is a great post, nice to know you... My great author friend @arthur.grafo who suggested me to take a look your post... it is always nice to know someone who care and willing to share positive things in here.

regards from Indonesia.

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by @mariska.lubis.

I am so happy to be visited by a fellow teacher. I feel our profession originate from great calling to nurture and to bring about the best in humanity, starting from the youth.

I have been a teacher, a vice-principal, a principal, and an honorary fellow in the University, and in all those years, the greatest pleasure and joy has been in serving others.

For all your service to your students and to the students amongst your followers in Steemit, I only need to say you honor me with your presence.

I have loved all the trips I have taken to Indonesia when I was younger. I competed in basketball in Jakarta, Bandung, and Medan in Sumatra. In fact, after the tournament we toured around and I visited the beautiful Lake Toba. Indonesia is truly an amazing country that everyone should go visit.

In Your Gratitude,
DrSMWong

It is an honour for me to meet you in here DR. SM Wong, you are very nice and very sweet. May God bless you and family, happiness and success.

Warm Regards,

Mariska Lubis.

Hello Dear @mariska.lubis,

Thank you for your warm greetings. I too wish to relay my best regards and blessings to you and your love ones, especially during this holiday season.

I get a sense that I'm talking to a future community leader, or soon to be one here in this young Steemit ecosystem.

May I kindly ask, If you think this post is worthy and also beneficial to elevate the skills of your fellow Steemians and followers back home in Indonesia?

If it is worthwhile, then please consider re-steeming. My hopeful is that over the next few weeks, months, and years, the knowledge transfer will help increase their abilities of many Indonesians Steemian too become greater influencer and raise up to become global community leaders right here on and beyond the Steem blockchain.

It would give me the greatest joy to see wisdom passed on to help new Steemian to grow and expand this amazing platform for the benefit and financial freedom of all, especially for the next generation that comes after us.

Highest Regards,
DrSMWong

Well Dr, wasn't I right to ask her to visit your posts? She is a lovely person and more open-minded than most of those I've met here. She goes beyond just being a teacher and has tried to help children in terrible conditions, never worrying about her own safety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93