You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Night Owls

in #dsound6 years ago

Might be one of my faves of yours yet. <3

I love how the word 'moon' appears so frequently in your beautiful songs, just as 'heart' and 'bird' or 'fly' sneak into so many of mine.

Your voice is just so spectacularly you. And, really, I'm beginning to suspect...if I look up the word for 'calming, like a deep, restorative breath' – I'm sure to find that word is Serena.

That haunting echo is absolutely brilliant in its subtlety. You are such an exceptional song-writer.

And that lil voice at the end....I die! So flippin' cute! <3

'...is your song over?'

bm14-1207.jpg

Oh, yeah...I'm on repeat #4, and I'm singing harmonies with you. Feels lovely, that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31