You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lie to me - Original song

in #dsound6 years ago

Ooooh, yes. This is juussst the sound I needed right meow.

Makes me close my eyes. I watch as a montage of moments unfolds – like an epic, closing scene in a touching romantic comedy – the moment when he's running, slow-motion, towards a departing plane. It cuts to her melancholic shuffle – down the narrow aisle – she stows her bag overhead. Now he's pleading at the gate, trying desperately to reach her. She sits forlornly in the window seat, gazing longingly over the wing, not knowing how very close he is.

What happens next??

Love you, Meno. <3
xo • zippy

steemit-posts(rw)-5.jpg

Sort:  

If there was a video for this song, it would be that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42