"Wheel of Thruth" Mix by @yusaymon and @buckydurddle ///Testing DSOUND.audio II TRY///

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Hi my name is Yu!! @buckydurddle made a improvisation with my art steemit.com/artexplosion/@yusaymon/the-wheel-of-the-truth-art-explosion-week-8-theme-motion-process-video-inside "Wheel of Truth" check his video here: steemit.com/art/@buckydurddle/bucky-plays-to-yusaymon-s-wheel-of-truth-musical-curation so I made this mix in my computer with FL studio. I hope u like it (I´m testing dsound.audio and it´s amazing!! ^_^)

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Loved the original art. Then I loved the impression by Bucky. Then I loved the remix by Yu of Bucky. You guys are keeping me busy!!! It's getting fucking hard to keep track of all the good stuff!! well done.

Thank u @vachemorte hahaha ^_^ Yes it´s hard my friend :s

@vachemorte how do you say "Holy Cow" in French?

Putain la vache!

This works great with that beat, awesome!

the beat of the coffee maker <3 jejeje

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Wow! I love this @yusaymon. Great remix. I agree with @juliakponsford, your rhythms work great with the fiddle. I listened while looking at your painting and it makes it come to life!! Love it. What is next????

Wow this is awesome and again expanding my mind and inspiring me to come up with new stuff and colaborations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58