N U N Y A

in #dsound6 years ago


TOP OF THE MORNING TO YA ALL DSOUND!!

My name is Yung Sting and I am a producer/multi-instrumentalist both by hobby and career. I recently came across this incredible platform and have been posting my tunes somewhat actively. I got determined to get back in the swing of things yesterday actually. Check out the triptastic song I put up yesterday. Today I will be sharing another track in the same vein. This one is an instrumental that gets pretty trippy. I again was very inspired by Arca as well as frequent collaborator Bjork. It's incredible what unique sounds they are able to synthesize together. If you liked yesterday's share, I think you will dig today's as well. I would love to hear your opinions!



Yung Sting



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @yungsting! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dreamy smooth warm relaxing journey man! Sounds kool! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52