You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paradigm Prospector - Morning Stroll | SML Challenge S2:R7 "Good Morning Music"

in #dsound6 years ago

I love morning strolls, lately with my messed sleep schedulees are late morning strolls, but I love when it's early enough to catch the sun, lovely cover photo. I like the different layers and I like how the koto goes with your pace, there is a little galloping part, like "hurry up" :) hahah :) My only critic would be the "flute" sound to be replaced by a real flute (maybe because I play flute, problaby others wouldn't notice. Really nice. :)

Sort:  

screems for a cooperation. i would be honored to include your flute in one of my future tracks if the track calls for it
thanks for your feedback @yidneth

I can´t make it if I don't try it cos I have flutes in different keys (they're diatonic) but sure XD, may see if my low whistle fits hahaha XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51