Paradigm Prospector - Morning Stroll | SML Challenge S2:R7 "Good Morning Music"

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

My entry for the Steemit Music League S2:R7. The theme was "good morning music" so I opted for something laid back.

In case dSound is giving you trouble, try good ol' youtube:

Special thanks to @chiefmappster, the whole juri and all listeners.


Created in Bitwig 2.3 with love!

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Img src

Sort:  

Wowwwwwww what a vibe you create with this one.

Put this one and watch the stress and negativity melt away.

So many vivid sounds (like at 1:08, 1:46, & 2:16) you use in this one o myyyy.

Such a high-quality production that keeps the positivity rolling and wakes you up gradually. This is that Good Morning music o weeeeee.

Much appreciation for creating such a majestic entry. And that artwork o weeee does that set the tone.

Much love and respect.

<3

:))) Whats your Bitshares by the way?

paradigm-prospector
Should I post this regularly, cause I can.

There are still a few others outstanding, will write a summary and send it to ya via discord

thanks chief <3

Nice smooth, chilled vibes hear, mate!
I dig it!

hehe, awesome ;)

That was real chill! Laid back morning tune indeed!

You gotta sell me one of your mixes for my next sky time-lapse video

Just use it if you find it useful. It would be an honor!

Beautiful work keep it up congratulations on your submission

Good sound good luck in the competition im goong for tge beat battle leaugue

Hey thanks!
Learned so many new things it was already worth it. Good luck to you as well

Thanks got some competition do its a work in progress

yay, more music finished

Yep i just posted one too

Nice, enjoyed the way you combined the guitar and deep synths.

Great great song! just listening to it on The Needle On The Record Show on SMA Radio!

Thank you for the love <3 <3

I love morning strolls, lately with my messed sleep schedulees are late morning strolls, but I love when it's early enough to catch the sun, lovely cover photo. I like the different layers and I like how the koto goes with your pace, there is a little galloping part, like "hurry up" :) hahah :) My only critic would be the "flute" sound to be replaced by a real flute (maybe because I play flute, problaby others wouldn't notice. Really nice. :)

screems for a cooperation. i would be honored to include your flute in one of my future tracks if the track calls for it
thanks for your feedback @yidneth

I can´t make it if I don't try it cos I have flutes in different keys (they're diatonic) but sure XD, may see if my low whistle fits hahaha XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83