Sort:  

Hey you!!!! Thanks!!! I love the new version of the song, but I am happy going back to memory lane and listening to old prods
I was thinking about you yesterday , how is the flu going on your side?

Turned into bronchitis... @hedac is doing better, I'm still caughing a lot and my voice will take a while to be fully back, need to stop coughing first. Still we went out today outdoors, hugged trees, drank hot chocolate :) so that was my medicine :) will be good in no time... I always have a hard time when I get them cos my immune system is not the best. :)

OH ! Sorry to hear! Last time i got sick, I couldn't sing for almost a month.
Yeah chocolate seems to fix any sort form of sickness :) true story...
Hope the weather was ok , you guys are close to the mountains too so you gonna go ski?

I don't know how to ski and I have fear of heights, so I go to the mountains but on safe paths, I hike in the woods a lot though, we were out yesterday, properly protected by coat and scarf, yes there are mountains close, we live close to the Pyrenees, though it's being a very warm winter, unusually so

Yeah that's what I've heard! Man I would love to do camping in the Pyrenees! i know the Alps well, but the Pyrenees not much...
This is where you shoot all your music videos?

I shoot my videos in many locations, mostly in Navarre, but also in Aragón and France which are close, sometimes yes, the Pyrenees too... I have an instagram account where I post my surroundings and usually locations
http://instagram.com/yidneth

It's pretty...
yesterday we went hiking very close, barely half an hour again, still the local groves are reasonably gorgeous too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45