Sort:  

You should! It is a ton of fun looking around the house for random "instruments" to play :)

well, Sunday I was hiking and I saw this vulture above me circling hovering over me... literally I even took some pictures, and @tygertyger always post this cute pic of a vulture to remind me I must participate (or collab in due time) hahaha. It cracks me everytime hahaha, but seriously Sunday there was this real vulture over me and I was DAMNNNN THE MAD WORLD CONTEST.... but I'm back with fever and dry cough...! and I'm always the slower worker ever... the intention is yes, I want to do this... when is deadline?

This contest has a longer deadline! Which is awesome :) You have until October 3rd!
https://steemit.com/madworldmusic/@tygertyger/mad-world-music-contest

Vulture says October 3rd :D

vulture.gif

I will try... I have friends visiting over all next week and concert 23rd and 5th so it is an hectic while butbthat vulture was ominous, gonna try looool

P.S recruit your friends for the piece :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43