Sprout | "Chuggles"

in #dsound6 years ago


Here is my submission for @playitforward Sprout: From Seed to Song. steemit.com/sprout/@playitforward/sprout-from-seed-to-song-a-dsound-community-initiative-with-playitforward-week-xii-winners-inside

This week @playitforward has used his own art as a great piece of inspiration! steemit.com/guitar/@playitforward/luthier--the-guitar-builder---2018-7-1-13-9-6
Of course with his art being that of a guitar in the process of being built I wanted to submit a track that had some guitar used throughout and I thought Chuggles [which is a track I made with hopes of it being used for TV/Movie Syndication but I have yet to submit it anywhere] would fit in really well!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29