Second Womb ~ Circles • featuring No Headliner /// Live from the Cave Volume 009

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


The session in which this song was produced is one of the most classic sessions ive ever been apart of. Jeide x Chevy collectively make up No Headliner These brothers are the embodiment of Hip Hop in its truest form. All verses but mine are freestyled off the top, hook included. Support my guys. Enjoy the sounds


Jeide

If dots and lines connected symmetry
Into woven circles
Connect 2 to infinity
Connect 2 2
Hook to hook like an extended chorus
Basic symbology
will show you where that human core is
Counter numerology
Connect 2 2's and in 4 bars
Can show you much fuckas who the truth
Aye we step out of ciphers with launchers
Worthy of papyrus fibers
A composition of this fold
ain't meant for your lineup
We kick the science
You kick to us to the back of the line up
Conversion table
Watch these niggas switch up
Broken pieces of a tree
But they dont catch the pick up
And they wanna be 52
Couple jokers in they mix up
We watch em sip a brew for a slip of truth
That proves these niggas ain't slip or smooth
More like they on a skipper cruise
The rhymes reverse time
To my Gilligan with the Womb
2nd like emcees present with us In the booth

No Headliner

Circles
They intertwined
Change
The boundaries in your mind
Limits
Restrictions known to time
Gimmicks
Dimensions in your mind
Gimmicks
They say they show love but it ain't real
It's for the gimmicks
Save that fam talk homie we can just chill
It's for the gimmicks
They say this and do that
Mannn you know it's for the gimmicks
Nawww and I aint with them gimmicks
Nawww Circles

Dookiebrownflow

Simple fact that the truth is spoken
Will move the oceans
Fluently I am who you be
similar motion
both as open as fogels focus
on poten potions
That's super bad
I nuke a lad thru the passion passed
the wombs intact
I too a tadpole
in this fluent flash of flags and uber cabs
Untagged from newest status
attached thru buddahs magic
Intrap a slew of cabbage
deliberately using factors
Emerse from Hearses
which circle them verses
Keep it flowing you dead in the water
I pray for your daughters
They'll pray on ya daughter's
I'm packing visions of rags to riches
They'll lach a nigga
pass him figures to sacrelig
cast a child a caption to impact his bid
Odds in favor pick a side to side with homie
Hope it's the truest one
A fool convinces self
it's cool to run thru Armageddon
arm and head in tuck
within systems current
dimensions of inner streams
Thru weaving centers of circles

No Headliner

Circles
They intertwined
Change
The boundaries in your mind
Limits
Restrictions known to time
Gimmicks
Dimensions in your mind
Gimmicks
They say they show love but it ain't real
Its for the gimmicks
Save that fam talk homie we can just chill
Its for the gimmicks
They say this and do that
Mannn you know its for the gimmicks
Nawww and I aint with them gimmicks
Nawww Circles

Chevy

Like lava microphones
Never touch the mic alone
Boy leave your mic at home
My writtens been so cold
That my freestyles then came along and say hello
And to you ya wifey and ya hoe
I say my G how you feeling nowadays
Just look at me I'm pleasntry
blowing nothing but pleasant leaves
On all them trees
I feel like now days
Theses players just been playing me
Making conversion
for sake of conversating with me
I'm thinking tho
That them niggas know that satan waiting low
And if they wanna play homie
But please go get that 5 and 0
Cause that 4 4 will show
And show you how this same go
Poker face I keep it strong
Bet we playing spades tho renigging niggas
I'm just tired of playing with renigging niggas
They only stages and claiming
homie they really ninjas
I'm just laughing as they acrobatic tripping
kicking written that they thought was hard
With they homie spitting
But it's simple tho
I know the real got a simple flow
Its into gold
This beat done stop running
But fuck it tho
No interflow
Inter-mentals when instrumentals go
Flows like this I control
On top of incred souls
In increments
I kick this shit so deadly hot I liquor it

29689.png

Second Womb truly cherishes your feedback.
Please express all feelings and thoughts the sounds bring you.

If you enjoy the content don't hesitate to Upvote x Resteem x Comment

THE WOMB IN YA ROOM


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

my man this is dope!

Salute good folk.. Glad you enjoy the sounds #spreadthedookie

where u from? Id like to send you some beats to check out if you are open to it?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

sheeeet man that is tight

Salute I figured you’d like this one here.... this record is a crowd favorite for sure

Great post, congratulations!!!

☝Radhe Radhe 👍
Vote on my comments

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

promobot payout in the amount of $48 STU, $85 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $19 STU, $34 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $66 STU, $119 USD before curation, with approx. $17 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @wolfnworbeikood and is by no means a judgement of your work.

like the track. All the rappers sound dope and production

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72