You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemBirds - I Love Steemit (More Than I Love You) (Demo Release Track 3 of 3)

in #dsound6 years ago

Yall were so awesome! Thanks for the inspiration to stay goofy! Fun chatting with you two at dinner! Are yall sticking around Europe for a bit or almost Toronto bound?!

Sort:  

Hey thx "sneak peak" and likewise ;)

SteemBirds are flying out Tuesday

Haha "sneak peak"yes!! Thanks for bringing me back! Wolfcat's more intimate side blog page 😂 or perhaps Wolfcat's investigative journalism blog :p safe journey home! Come visit us in Minneapolis!!

Hey SneakPeak... I'm actually still bopping around Europe for a bit, in Berlin right now but kinda itching to get back to Canada and sleep. Just catching up on some messages when I can cause my intentional phone plan kinda sucks lol. Great meeting you... keep in touch😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70