The SteemBirds - I Love Steemit (More Than I Love You) (Demo Release Track 3 of 3)

in #dsound6 years ago



@dan-atstarlite and @jaybird have teamed up as "The SteemBirds" to bring you a bunch of comedic songs about Steemit. This is the 3rd track off their new demo recording called "Steem Songs."

I Love Steemit (More Than I Love You) (lyrics)
You left me, I should have seen it
I was spending too much time on Steemit
I don’t regret the time, that I spent with you
But I must confess that I’ve found something new

Cause it takes all my time and there’s none left for you
I just can’t give it up, I’m addicted. Its true
Addicted it true

I love steemit more than I love you (3x)
It’s true

You tried to stop me, you called me cheater
But I was just trying to build a brighter future
You know I love you, but I’m a dreamer
And nothing can compete with steem power

Cause it takes all my time and there’s none left for you
I just can’t give it up, I’m addicted. Its true
Addicted it true

I love steemit more than I love you (3x)
It’s true



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Yall were so awesome! Thanks for the inspiration to stay goofy! Fun chatting with you two at dinner! Are yall sticking around Europe for a bit or almost Toronto bound?!

Hey thx "sneak peak" and likewise ;)

SteemBirds are flying out Tuesday

Haha "sneak peak"yes!! Thanks for bringing me back! Wolfcat's more intimate side blog page 😂 or perhaps Wolfcat's investigative journalism blog :p safe journey home! Come visit us in Minneapolis!!

Hey SneakPeak... I'm actually still bopping around Europe for a bit, in Berlin right now but kinda itching to get back to Canada and sleep. Just catching up on some messages when I can cause my intentional phone plan kinda sucks lol. Great meeting you... keep in touch😎

One of my favs...
and bots-bots-bots, that one gets stuck in my head.

Y’all killed it tonight!

Last night was amazing!

Was already a fan, now I am a groupie.

Also, where'd you guys disappear last night? Got some food still in the end?

Ya last nite was a lot of fun!

Where we disapeared to is a story for another time ;)

That sounds interesting - you got my curiousity! Can't wait to hear the story ;D

Have to listen to this one with earphones, don't want to send the wrong message to the wifey-poo

Haha lol, she'd have ur head

Steembirds! Steembirds! Steembirds!

nice steemit design

Great points.. thanks for bringing these important points in our view.

Nice one :)

very nice poject.
great tunes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85