You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Floor Dynamics - Toolbox | SML Challenge S2:R10 "Music of Summer"

in #dsound6 years ago

Wow! Just wow!

You brought me back to the year of 1998, the vampire movie Blade.
Do you remember that rave scene with a room full of vampires?

This is some high energy and high level stuff my friend.

✨ ❤ ❤ ❤ ✨

Sort:  

I really wanna watch blade again now!!!!! I don't remember it well enough so it will almost be like first watch-through.
Thanks for all your love and your time my friend, it means a lot to me. Much love to ya!

I really wanna watch blade again now!!!!! I don't remember it well enough so it will almost be like first watch-through.

Cool! It has been ages for me too but I bought it on VHS back in the days and watched it plenty of times.

I'm glad my positivity is rubbing off on you.
You are one of my priorities so it's time worth spending.

❤ ❤

I feel really grateful to have people like you in my life. I feel proud actually - something that only ever happens to me on the mainfloor when everyone is being exemplary.
Will be out today but I have some of your posts lined up here for when I get back that I really wanna dig into, have a great Friday my friend

✨✨✨

Thank you.

I'm glad to have people like you in my life too :>)

I wish you an awesome weekend and will see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44