You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paradigm Prospector - The Fairy Slave Mines | Beatbattle S2:R5 "Movie Soundtracks"

in #dsound6 years ago

This is awesome! You really made me feel like playing Warcraft II again. And I pictured all kind of things and felt a little sorry for these whipped fairies. Couldn't help but think they were pretty, little women (kind of like Tinkerbell). Of course they would be planning an escape from the Orcs though.

Anyhow, very cool to find out that you are making (cinematic) music. If I ever get back to filmmaking - and I am pretty sure I will - you will surely be one of the candidates who might contribute to its soundtrack.

Sort:  

Hehe, so cool. I'd love to actually work for a film, though I could imagine cutting the music to picture and on point is a different beast altogether.
thanks vince <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00