You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO AUTUMN! I steal the leaves (Original Atumn seasonal song)+ Autumn Fairy photoshoot + Mabon Blessing

in #dsound6 years ago

Gosh, always such a gorgeous post, @yidneth ! I love your photos ! They are well choreographed, and the costumes are always so gorgeous <3 Emperor Moth Wings is one of my favourites out of your costumes <3 Absolutely wonderful, and you really captured the autumn in these shots ! Very lovely post <3

Sort:  

The song is old but yesterday I sang it in the woods for the Equinnox as I had a concert to welcome the season. So I sang it and thought about sharing it here. This version is the one in my first album, but the photos are recent, precisely from last Fall when I tried to film a videoclip for it ( it would be its second), season ended though before we could complete it so when the leaves turn colours I'll be ready to capture more of it. I made the dress and crown but the moth wings are made by my friends from the clothing brand El Costurero Real
El Costurero Real And they are SUPER amazing. Visiting them early October as they're launching a new store in Barcelona and there I'll be singing for them at their opening too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58