You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage Electro / INSIDE THE ROBOTS HEADS

in #dsound6 years ago

Hi and thanks for stopping by. If you are talking about using your art as a cover for a track bring it on, I went to check your page and I really like your drawing (they are yours right?). I also noticed that you barely got rewarded on most of your post, which is unfortunate, but typical on steemit land, where shitpost bot vote themself to the trending page when great content go unnoticed. I would recommend to details a bit more your process in your post that would be an extra value and expose yourself to the @curie vote and other art curation on the platform. I am on discord pal server same name. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46