Vintage Electro / INSIDE THE ROBOTS HEADS

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Did you ever ask yourself how it sounds inside the heads of the robots? Now is your chance to actually find out the truth. Never backing away from cutting edge musical-science experiments, I decided to drill holes in the heads of a few robotic friends and placed a high sensitivity condenser microphone to capture sounds never heard before. Since my experiments they haven't acted the same but it will be all worth it if you listen to the track. This is a special blend of vintage Korg sounds coming out of 3 differents machines. Korg Electribe EA-1 Micro Korg synthesizer Korg Poly-800
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

You can also listen to


► This track on Choon
► My complete music catalogue

Sort:  

Heyo this is cool stuff, are you looking for collaborators for any of your projects?

Hi and thanks for stopping by. If you are talking about using your art as a cover for a track bring it on, I went to check your page and I really like your drawing (they are yours right?). I also noticed that you barely got rewarded on most of your post, which is unfortunate, but typical on steemit land, where shitpost bot vote themself to the trending page when great content go unnoticed. I would recommend to details a bit more your process in your post that would be an extra value and expose yourself to the @curie vote and other art curation on the platform. I am on discord pal server same name. Peace

If you are talking about using your art as a cover for a track bring it on, I went to check your page and I really like your drawing (they are yours right?)

Yes its all my art. Im a freelancer and want to work with artists who are adopting crypto and alt-tech. Is there an image you like best? or a track you've got in mind? I've got more work on my telegram channel

BTW, March of the Squids is ominous af, something cthulhu might jam to driving around town late at night, love it.

Yo cool. I am completing the set-up of my new home studio and I am pretty stoke to compose some new stuff :)
I don't have access to telegram right now but I looked at your work and I like https://steemit.com/inktober/@uly128/inktober-11 the most for an art cover and as a title for a piece.

So I will record something in a near future and call it "Ballistic Turtle".
I will then post it on dsound, credit you for your art and hopefully get a vote and share it with you 50/50 when the post close 7 days later. I would need your permission to post your art on other platform also in relation to this "not yet existing track" I put my full catalog on Choon.co as well.
Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46