Trippz _ Sonik - Let The Cards Fall ft Rezza Reckt

in #dsound7 years ago



First Song Off Sonik & Trippz's Latest Release
"Circles On Squares (The Downward Arrow)"
Available on all major Streaming Platforms!

Produced by Sonik Hip-Hop
Written and Performed by Trippz, Sonik, Rezza Reckt



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I mean, shit... This was ill. No other way to put it. Everything about. Beat selection, filter on the hook - grimey, rhyme schemes, flow, delivery, content. Lol... I mean damn, you got it all right here, good shit!

Hey! Thanks so much! Much more to come! This was one of the earlier tracks making the project but was a strong favorite of mine during production.

This song is awesome! I'd love to feature it in my new book, it's a good way to get some free promotion. For more details check out this blog post. https://steemit.com/music/@kopusmellini/feature-your-song-in-my-new-book-for-free-get-some-extra-promotion

Hey! Absolutely! Thats what this community is all about! Thanks so much for your interest!!

Awesome, I appreciate your willingness to collaborate on this book project. Would you be so kind to send me a copy of your original artwork to [email protected]? I in return, will send you a contract allowing me to use your song as an example in the book. Thanks again!

Hey man i havent forgotten. My computer has been in for repairs and thats where all my files are. Ill keep you posted.

Sorry, to hear about your computer! Hope everything works out okay! Just send it over when you can.

That's my bag

Hey! Thanks for tuning in tonight! Youre a g!

yes! more people come watch our live show. we try to get on every night @ 2am UTC. <--- Click to compare timezones. :D

very impressive...

Much love! This is track one of i think 17 :)

Good job! Thanks to @o0pepper0o you have planted 2.31 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 18380.90. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Here's the next one if anyone wants to check it out!! :)
https://steemit.com/dsound/@trippz/trippz--sonik-give-in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42