You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MenO - Break it off (Acoustic Demo)

in #dsound7 years ago

This song is wicked awesomesauceness! Well, at least I think it is - I got as far as the "You are from Venus, I'm from Mars" (LOL!) part (around the 2:20 mark) and it stopped playing! * pout * I tried DSound and IPFS, but they're both cranky at the moment. But I'll be back to try again soon - you've got some mad skillz!

Sort:  

Dang! Just tried again, after closing my browser, and it stops in the same spot (I remembered to look this time, and it's at 2:26). I'll check on my lap top in a bit, but I'm loving the Blues Traveler vibe!

IPFS sometimes does fail... It should however allow you to download it... thank you for listening traci!

Cheers

Funny timing - just finished listening about two minutes ago! Yeah, the download didn't work either on my main rig, but it's officially Laptop, For The Win! Bonus - hubby got to listen too (he just got home a short time ago), and he enjoyed it as well. Big thumbs up from us both! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64