You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PERSPECTIVE & PERSISTENCE - ROCK YOUR WORLD PODCAST #2

in #dsound7 years ago

This was an awesome thing to enjoy with my morning coffee! Your answer (answers - LOL) were excellent, and if it took you nearly a half hour to answer my text question, I fear for your listeners when I "call in." 😊

Told you I was a social media junkie - aren't you glad I left out the dozen or so profiles that I don't visit as often? LOL!

Gah, I feel like there were a million things I wanted to say, but I didn't take notes as I listened (although if I did, I'd probably have to turn it into a post, because it would be so long). I have another question ready for you, but I figured I'd wait until other people got a turn. Let me know if you want me to ask anyway, so you can file it away for later...

Oh, and hope you're having a fantabulous weekend! 😊

Sort:  

It was a great question you presented :) We all learned a lot from that one!

Awww, thanks @branlee87! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65