Mele Kalikimaka - (performed by Tom Balistreri)

in #dsound7 years ago



This is how you say "Merry Christmas" in Hawaii.
A classic song.
I hope you enjoy my rendition.
Thanks for listening.
_Tom

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice song i must say.
I like the part that said "Mele Kalikimaka is a wise way to say merry christmas to you" i keep repeating that phrase over and over. Glad to know thats the meaning in Huwaii

Lovely song. I loved the lyrics '' mele kalikimaka is the thing to say on a bright Hawaii Christmas day'
Songs like this help us to get in the mood in this Christmas season.
Kool @tombalistreri

Upvoted mind doing same. Follow me i will follow back. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48