It's Dark

in #dsound6 years ago


This is the first track from my album "My Time" theturtleproject1.bandcamp.com/album/my-time The album is a dark look inside myself, things have got a lot better since but I really like what came out of the darkness to create this album. Hope you like it too.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Space kind of intro , cool percussion too , nice Distorted Fx on your vocal... Nice break and cool instrumental section , love the sound of that synth ....

me too its my go to lead synth, i try different ones and then end up using that 9 times outta 10 ha ha, thanks

Yeah ! We all have a favourite , Great Work

Great beat and background panning on this mate, nice one.

cheers gjart, I really like he way this turned out

We recommended this post here, here, here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

I really like to hear it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43