It's a wonderful day

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Every single day is a good day no matter how bright or dark it is, because it always brings an opportunity to start a positive beginning in your life. - Edmond Mbiaka

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


You can find me also on


Roman Leopold Music - It gives me joy to create something

Sort:  

very true my friend, with a new day come new experiences and new lessons , nice positive tune man

Thank you my friend! I'm glad you liked it.

Cool synths and builds Roman, nice one!

Muchas gracias mi amigo

nice one brother! I like the feeling it sends to me, really inspiring, uplifting and filled with optimism <3

Thank you! I made this song last year, on a wonderful summer day.

People who liked this post also liked:

It's Dark by @theturtleproject

The Omen - Downward Spiral Mantra by @davenavarro

Rise And Fall by @atomcollector

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

It is now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43