You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎧 A Review of @thepatrick's "Light Warrior's Anthem" (528Hz Ambient Intro Mix) ✨

in #dsound6 years ago

Wow! Thank you, I am honored.

I started making music because I was guided to the realization that by creating a musical experience like this was in essence a key that unlocked expanded states of consciousness and awareness that I wasn't able to access prior, and that I had never experienced with individual tracks simply on their own, despite how much I personally enjoyed them. It's like the specific order, layering, frequency combinations and personal alchemy I am guided to combine are a vibrational code that unlocks the dormant potential within a Being that is ready to receive it.

I don't create thinking about what other people like or want to hear. I seek out the keys that unlock and expand my own awareness of and connection to the Love and Unity inherent within the Cosmos itself.

I didn't know what would happen when I decided to start sharing my music publicly last year, but my mission was simply to provide the catalyst for the same experience in at least one other person.

Thus, most of all, thank YOU for making my mission successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66