You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alone Together by Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago

Well i have another song for you to do....This will be a challange for you as well
Craig David - "Unbelievable"
I walked down the isle to get married to this song. It is such a beautiful song. My friend played the piano and sang this song at my wedding.

Sort:  

Oki doki I write it down in the magic book. The song played at your wedding ok no pressure !

yeah no pressure at all 😅 lol

Though I am not complaining because you are the only person that really get the concept of "a song that has a meaning to you "

I am a song writer and i listen lol....I know what it means to have a song that means something to you....not a hard concept

Btw check all the tracks u uploaded on dsound , it might need to be reuploaded again. Cpr is working on a fix

I'll check right now thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67