Sean David - (DANCE) MOTHERS DAY!

in #dsound6 years ago


So I was supposed to upload this on mothers day but I forgot to....So I guess I'll just do it now lol.

Here is the singer you all love. My cousin Sean David with a song he made for his mom on mother's day. This song made everyone dance that day. I love my big cuzzo and my second mom my aunt Ardis....Part of the reason I'm the man I am today.

So I hope you all enjoy



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Beautifully produced and wonderful retro tribute to your mum!! I bet she loves it!!

Yes she loves this song.....My cousin did a great job...He always does with our producer

very pro sound man, nice tune :)

Thanks man...I am glad you enjoyed it....I will have more to come

You were chosen for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!

nice thanks very much

I'm having probs playing some tracks tonight , But i will be back :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Great Track Excellent Vocal , Love that Bass man , Top Beat too . Well Done to all Involved here . At least you got it up here , thanks for Sharing :))

glad you like it man....this song means a lot

It's a top Quality Song , and Top Production My Friend , this song is radio ready:)
Love the harmonies .... Brilliant !

much appreciated man....i will make sure my cousin knows that....him and our producer work so well together

Smooth R&B track and a lovely tribute. I'm sure she's super proud!

Yes she is...Tells me all the time....And she is proud of her son Sean as well of course lol....I love that woman....thanks for taking a listen

com.png
Congratulations! You are in today's top 3 by @hiphopvote!

So polished !You guys should approach a perfume brand or something for that

Thanks for the love Ed....glad you liked it....I will tell him what you said

Please do !

u reminded me of mothers day. it's on saturday here ! :D

awesome shout out to all the great mothers out there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47