LYF - Mrs Right ft Sean David

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Off of my first album "This Is Me". This song is featuring my cousin Sean David, an amazing singer. I will be posting his songs as well soon.

Well I hope you enjoy this song. The sequel to my song Mr. Right. This is Mrs. Right



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Yeah ! Love the vibe, I was saying Bill Withers, and then your cousin started singing and then it reminded me of Mickael Jackson on the chorus when he says " you my giiiirl"

yeah we love Michael Jackson....he actually has a song that tributes to him

Great Sound ,Top production too . Well Done guys :)

thanks a lot....glad you like it

sounding dope man!!! loving the smooth grooves!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

damn man, this is very good, great production

thank you...i appreciate the listen

everyday i grow more younger b*tch im a hunter i like your bumper face like thunder give me your number

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44