You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Music: Surrender to the Fire

in #dsound5 years ago
...during a time when I was living on the beach in Baja, Mexico, outside of Todos Santos, doing a month-long yoga teacher training. I slept in a tent to the sound of the ocean.

You have certainly had some unique experiences in your life! Wow! This song is lovely, and I agree that "epic" is a good word to describe it! You sing of unconditional love and lack of expectations, and that is how my late-husband and I lived, with no expectations of the other, accepting each other as we were. If more people could do that, whether in relationships or just everyday life with friends and acquaintances, I think this world would be sweeter. Bright blessings to you, my sister! 💖
Sort:  

that is how my late-husband and I lived, with no expectations of the other, accepting each other as we were. If more people could do that, whether in relationships or just everyday life with friends and acquaintances, I think this world would be sweeter.

I love this. So much. Thank you for sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15