You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #393 - ADAM VS THE MAN: Wrappin' the Van and Reading Some Mail

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

I agree, the dreams can be very vivid when you stop smoking. You should try these oil vape pens we have here in Washington state...dogs won't smell this vape pen distillate. My father has rheumatoid arthritis and the vape helps him quite a bit these days. I used to own a medical marijuana shop here before they got rid of the medical shops (now retail only shops are available here)... I will try and get you set up with a pen if I get the chance to one day. You should join the Discord Steem Speak server if you have time. Its a great place to connect with other Steemians and chat. www.steemspeak.com - you can find me in there anytime, my Discord tag# is: 8888. Take care and be safe out there brother.

Sort:  
I'm thinking about getting a pen for my migraines. I just don't want to be slowed down all day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49