#393 - ADAM VS THE MAN: Wrappin' the Van and Reading Some Mail

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Adam comes to us from the great state of Florida, broadcasting from a luxurious Home Depot parking lot. Adam talks shop with getting the RV wrapped, how to get involved with the Libertarian Party, and answers some mail from some of our listeners.

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at thefreedomline.com/freedom Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: TheFreedomLine.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Drunk driving is not a crime. Damaging some ones poperty. In the case of externalities we must hold ferm the the principal that there is no crime unless there is a victim who has suffered the loss or damag of person or property. We can try to educate & reason with some one who creates externalities but there is no recourse untill a crime has been commited. Freedom is not safe but, it does give the most people the best chance to figure out what will work best for them & their family.

I love dsound <3

I agree, the dreams can be very vivid when you stop smoking. You should try these oil vape pens we have here in Washington state...dogs won't smell this vape pen distillate. My father has rheumatoid arthritis and the vape helps him quite a bit these days. I used to own a medical marijuana shop here before they got rid of the medical shops (now retail only shops are available here)... I will try and get you set up with a pen if I get the chance to one day. You should join the Discord Steem Speak server if you have time. Its a great place to connect with other Steemians and chat. www.steemspeak.com - you can find me in there anytime, my Discord tag# is: 8888. Take care and be safe out there brother.

I'm thinking about getting a pen for my migraines. I just don't want to be slowed down all day.

Simple and straight forward! I'll definately go for. Thank you!

if people didn't like cheeseburgers cows would go extinct.

I'm a big fan of dsound also a part of dsound ⚡👌😎👍♨️

I really like your post is amazing. i want to follow your way.motifasi is pretty good.

neatly organized
hay from aceh

Thanks for sharing
@adamkokesh

I will definitely share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46