The Crypto Sky Podcast: EP 018 - Interview With Nik Patel

in #dsound6 years ago


In this episode I interview Nik Patel, a former cryptocurrency day trader who is now a best selling author. He is an awesome guy, and I really enjoyed discussing some important crypto related topics. We talked about some of the best ways to grow your portfolio, and how someone should go about investing in low cap coins. We also got to know Nik better, and found out his inspiration behind the book, and his passion for reading. I really hope you enjoy this episode as much as I enjoyed talking to Nik.

Follow Nik on Twitter @cointradernik

Buy Nik's book on Amazon!

Checkout Nik's website!

Follow me on Twitter @thecryptosky

Follow me on Medium @thecryptosky

Check out my website thecryptosky.com

As always thank you for listening and supporting the podcast!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@thecryptosky, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51