Theatre Of Delays - Is This Real? [024]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Is this real? I haven’t released this track anywhere else yet and I am not sure which kind of style it is (any suggestions?). Produced in Ableton with Moog Mother 32 Enjoy !!

check out my previous post[023]:
steemit.com/dsound/@theatreofdelays/20180301t182635384z-theatreofdelaysontime

Follow Theatre Of Delays:
Musicoin
Channels
Resonate

And If you want to find out more about Theatre Of Delays check my website, it leads also to my Soundcloud/Spotify/Youtube-Profiles:
www.theatreofdelays.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

when that beat kicks in at around 215 it really takes off , nice tune man, cool sounds, reminds me of jean-michel jarre

I really like the sound of it! Soothing!

Oh! Such nice music ... Probably, it can be called "Future breaks" or "Trans-breaks", I feel the notes of a real melodic trance with breakbeat. Very nice. Keep going create new beautiful music!

Amazing track! are those drums in the beginning recorded or programmed? they feel so natural! I love the overall ambiance and the jumping melodies accompanied by deep sometimes sad, nostalgic pads.

amazing tune...full aesthetic!!!

Its style-defining, how about trance-noire :-) Great track!

could be in the soundtrack or cinematic category - thinking scandinavian drame? Very cool track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43