Theatre Of Delays - On Time [023]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Just “On Time”. Part of my E.P. “Dust”. Released in 2016. One of my more technoid tracks with some subtile noise in it. Enjoy !!

check out my previous post[022]:
steemit.com/dsound/@theatreofdelays/20180228t174735035z-theatre-of-delays-ride-021

Follow Theatre Of Delays:
Musicoin
Channels
Resonate

And If you want to find out more about Theatre Of Delays check my website, it leads also to my Soundcloud/Spotify/Youtube-Profiles:
www.theatreofdelays.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Very nice man, i totally love vibes like this

sounds like something ominous is coming, love it

Track sleeve - inspired (Again.) The track itself has a haunting quality, but with drive, reminds me of the blizzards outside, kinda fit well with driving through that open desolation...ooh hark at me an my metaphors! Sweet track (Vp out of order!)

That sounds cool .........

Nice track with a unique vibes. I love the sound of the track

enjoyed this one very much. . minimal, Epic soundscape with a little techno-ish vibe in there. loved the sonic palette in this tune

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46