Sort:  

I'm trying to get some Musicoin moving to get the price of it up... and help these artists... Maybe we can collaborate on an instrumental for this. Would be great for the blockchain

Posted using Partiko Android

Im down, lets do it!!

What software do you use? File format preference?

Im pretty analogue when it comes to recording but I do use ableton sometimes. Always WAVs man!!!!! If its just WAVs we swapping then software dont matter.

I'll see if I can mixdown separate tracks... No guarantees. New software.

Posted using Partiko Android

what software u get?

Don't know if you've ever heard it

Posted using Partiko Android

I did check it out at the time yeah, looks alright. not heard of it before!! you had a chance to play with it yet? Is it all royalty free samples with it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34