Tuesday Tarot May 8

in #dsound6 years ago


Hi All! Here's a reading for the creative projects we've got going! Our underlying energy is dominating and strategic, while the main cards ask us to re-make old institutions into something new! I'm using my animal tarot cards today and they've got a great vibe! Please let me know what creative projects you are working on! Lets support each other!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Yay, I was able to get it to play back! I have been noticing that these work on IE/Edge but not on Chrome. Google seems to have maj trust issues with blockchain...IDK. DLive hasn't been playing back on there either.

Made a great deal of sense to me at this time, @teneiced! My creative projects are evolving now. I'm talking about how to spoke the wheel in a durable way with some of my Steemit friends. So happy to be here now with you all.

Me too! With this coming Uranus transit, the priorities of the whole world will shift! I have Uranus in my 1st house (scorpio) and while i'm still trying to figure out what all that means, what I'm getting is that the things that i feel like I can't live without will become completely inconsequential to me as I level up. I'm so glad we are all exploring these ideas together!

You're shattering paradigms out of your own mind! That's what I'm hearing.

Let's go for the best in this. Everything is new again. We just need to witness it.

Love that you did a creative project pull! This was such an amazing and powerful affirmation! I'm working on about 19 thousand different things, but at the forefront for the moment, are creating communities for Steemit Tarot, and Steemit Witchery, and that sweet, smiling momma pig card for the final outcome is just the encouragement I need. Thanks so much for this awesomesauce Tarot Tuesday reading, @teneiced!

ohh what a cool spread @teneiced - I, too, am working on a book but have been so stressed in real life that my writing had gotten put on the back burner. But I'm in a much better situation now so so great to hear it's time to get started. Funny because my sister (a libra) and I have started a side project together so I think I will put some more focus over there. Thank you so much for the lovely reading!

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju. To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28