Sort:  

Technically I was in first grade (of Hebrew) when I wrote that, yet I am pretty old. I am also teaching with the nikud, so it applies.

I love that you visit my posts! And I may still take you up on your offer to record for me! I have one passage read by another native speaker which I will be posting soon. Much too fast for learners to follow and associate with the new shapes of letters, but it will be an example.

Shalom.

At your service! techslut on skype :)

And of course I still follow and visit!

זה מדהים בעברית
שִׁיר.
וזה באמת מעולה המוח נושבת ביצועים

שירה מדהימה ..

He posted some example of cursive in a few of his earlier lessons ... but I think he is going to be using the Sefer ha Torah starting In the Beginning/Breishith which used the old Hebrew Biblical square print that God used.

גדול אלוהי
שירו
כי גדול אלוהי
כל אחד יראה

כי גדול אלוהי

שם מְעַל כל שם
אותך ראוּי
להלל
ליבי ישיר כי
גדול אלוהי

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92