You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kingdom of Dawn - New rock ballad by Smodi / Ace Dawn

in #dsound6 years ago

I don't know that you need the bots - your guitar composition is beautiful - the lyrics are beautiful, but I am distracted by the voice - there is too much stress in it. I recommend making the piece an instrumental - use another instrument for the melody. If you did that you could let the melody soar a little more. We can make Steemit into a place where people create beauty and that beauty is rewarded naturally - where you can be real. Anyway, I don't think you need bots - in a world that loves beauty, your composition will get plenty of upvotes. Just thinking, Momz

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice reply.
I only agree to some part. If it wasn't for the "heavy" promotion, I guess, you wouldn't even see this post...
I'd like to believe that Steemit is a beautiful place with awesome content, but I think it's not just that.
And frankly, I think its still ok as it is... Could be better or worse. Anyway its still fun. :)
Thanks for the critics. I'll try to keep (some) of it in mind when making new music.
And thank you for dropping by,
Alex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34