You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Fully in Your Love [beat 069]

in #dsound7 years ago

oh it's something new! I have never heard such mood in your "music kids" before!
do you have romantic thoughts?)
the music itself is very shooting and even dramatic, and yes, tears were close...(

Sort:  

Thanks for noticing the musical difference in this track, @taliakerch!

I’m not channeling romantic angst or anything in this recording, just the raw emotion of having such awesome, supportive people like yourself helping motivate me and continue making music.

Sorry if it was too dramatic, haha! I have to be genuine with how I’m feeling when I create. It all informs the sound and emotional content for sure!

Love and respect to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28